Process Analytics Factory – PAF

Darmstadt-based Process Analytics Factory GmbH is global provider of artificial process intelligence with its PAFnow software. PAF enables companies to take advantage of their wealth of data to improve their processes here and now to successfully position themselves for the digital future.

 

With PAFnext PAF promotes the research and development of innovative technologies in the areas of process mining, artificial intelligence , blockchain and robotic process automation. The results are incorporated into PAF’s software solutions and are made available to the PAFnetwork – a rapidly growing community of partners and customers with a passion for Artificial Process Intelligence.

 

PAF was founded in 2014 by Tobias Rother. In 2017, PAF was awarded the BARC Start-Up Award for Analytics and Data Management. Since 2018, the award-winning solution has been listed in the “Gartner’s 2018 Process Mining Market Guide”.

Management

 

Tobias Rother

Founder & CEO

Timo Nolle

Executive Vice President & CTO

Boris Cordes

Executive Vice President & CBDO

Helmut Hoffmann

Non Executive Director / Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Heiner Diefenbach

Non Executive Director / Advisory Board

n-hance your career

Welcome to PAF. We are one of the fastest growing Process Mining Software suppliers in the market and have developed PAFnow, a global Artificial Process Intelligence solution. In 2017, we were awarded the prestigious BARC Start-Up Award for Analytics and Data Management. Since April 2018, we have been listed as a supplier in Gartner’s Process Mining Market Guide.

 

PAF’s success story would be impossible without the creativity, talent and passion of its team. Therefore, we are looking for highly motivated employees who would like to work in an environment that promotes a spirit of enterpriseentrepreneurial spirit, offers opportunities for personal development and rewards you for your contribution to the company’s success.

 

Join PAF us and help us shape the future of PAF.

Office Darmstadt

 

Process Analytics Factory GmbH

 

Kasinostraße 60
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

 

Phone: +49 6151 850 7741
Email: info@pafnow.com
Website: www.pafnow.com

Process Analytics Factory – PAF

Die Process Analytics Factory GmbH mit Sitz in Darmstadt ist mit der Software PAFnow global agierender Anbieter für Artificial Process Intelligence. PAF ermöglicht es Unternehmen, vom reichen Schatz ihrer Daten zu profitieren, um Prozesse im Jetzt zu verbessern und sich erfolgreich für die digitale Zukunft aufzustellen.

 

Mit PAFnext fördert PAF die Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer Technologien in den Bereichen Process Mining, Artificial Intelligence und Robotic Process Automation. Die Ergebnisse fließen in die Softwarelösungen der PAF ein und werden dem PAFnetwork zur Verfügung gestellt – einer stark wachsenden Community von Partnern und Kunden mit einer Leidenschaft für Artificial Process Intelligence.

 

PAF wurde 2014 von Tobias Rother gegründet und 2017 mit dem BARC Start-Up Award für Analytics und Datenmanagement ausgezeichnet. Seit 2018 ist die prämierte Lösung im „Gartner’s 2018 Process Mining Market Guide“ gelistet.

Management

 

Tobias Rother

Founder & CEO

Timo Nolle

Executive Vice President & CTO

Boris Cordes

Executive Vice President & CBDO

Helmut Hoffmann

Non Executive Director / Beirat

Prof. Dr. Heiner Diefenbach

Non Executive Director / Beirat

n-hance your career

Willkommen bei der PAF. Wir gehören zu den am schnellsten wachsenden Process Mining Software Anbietern im Markt und haben mit PAFnow eine globale Artificial Process Intelligence Lösung entwickelt. 2017 wurden wir mit dem renommierten BARC Start-Up Award für Analytics und Datenmanagement ausgezeichnet und seit April 2018 sind wir in Gartners Process Mining Market Guide als Anbieter gelistet.

 

Die Erfolgsgeschichte der PAF wäre ohne die Kreativität, das Talent und die Leidenschaft ihrer Mitarbeiter undenkbar. Daher suchen wir Mitarbeiter mit hoher Eigenmotivation, die in einem Umfeld arbeiten möchten, das den Unternehmergeist fördert, Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten bietet und Dich für Deinen Beitrag zum Unternehmenserfolg belohnt.

 

Gestalte mit und werde Teil unserer Erfolgsgeschichte.

Büro Darmstadt

 

Process Analytics Factory GmbH

 

Kasinostraße 60
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

 

Phone: +49 6151 850 7741
Email: info@pafnow.com
Website: www.pafnow.com