We look forward to

hearing from you

Disclaimer: By registering, I agree that PAF GmbH may inform me via e-mail, letter or phone about their consulting services, products and events. PAF will use my data solely for this purpose. My data will not be disclosed to third parties. I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future. I can arrange this either electronically or by mail. The privacy policy of PAF applies.

Find us

here

Process Analytics Factory GmbH

Kasinostraße 60
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

 

Phone: +49 6151 850 7741
Email: info@pafnow.com

  By Plane:

Arrival at Frankfurt Airport. Take a taxi  to the following address: Process Analytics Factory GmbH, Kasinostraße 60, 64293 Darmstadt. Cost: about 75 €. Alternatively you can take the “Airliner” bus from Frankfurt Airport to Darmstadt Central Station (Cost: about 10 €)  and then the Bus “K” (Direction: TU Lichtwiese) to the stop “Kasinostraße”. Time: about 30 min.

 

  By Train:

Take a train to Darmstadt Central Station. From there, take the bus “K” (Direction: TU Lichtwiese) to the stop “Kasinostraße”.

 

   By Car: 

The best way to get to Darmstadt is via the A5 motorway. At the interchange “Darmstadt” take the “B672 (Rheinstraße)” in the direction of “Darmstadt Zentrum”. At “Kennedyplatz” turn left onto “Kasinostraße”. The entrance to the parking garage and office is on the left-hand side of the red and white gas station. Pass the tire dealer (Vergölst) and drive past the parking garage in front of you. You are welcome to use the signposted PAF parking at level 3.

 

The easiest way to reach the PAF office is to take the elevator (which also leads to the K60 Billiard Lounge) to the 6th floor. The PAF can be found on the 7th floor

 

We are looking forward to your visit!

Wir freuen uns

auf deine Kontaktaufnahme

Disclaimer: Mit dieser Registrierung erkläre ich mich damit einverstanden, dass mich die PAF GmbH per E-Mail, Brief oder telefonisch über ihre Beratungsleistungen, Produkte und Veranstaltungen informieren darf. Die PAF wird meine Daten ausschließlich zu diesem Zweck nutzen. Insbesondere erfolgt keine Weitergabe an Dritte. Mir ist bekannt, dass ich meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen kann. Dies kann ich sowohl elektronisch als auch per Brief an die PAF veranlassen. Es gelten die Datenschutzbestimmungen der PAF.

So findest

du den Weg zu uns

Process Analytics Factory GmbH

Kasinostraße 60
64293 Darmstadt
Germany

 

Phone: +49 6151 850 7741
Email: info@pafnow.com

   Mit dem Flugzeug:

Ankunft am Frankfurter Flughafen. Fahren Sie mit dem Taxi (oder dem Airliner vom Frankfurter Flughafen zum Darmstädter Hauptbahnhof) zur folgenden Adresse: Process Analytics Factory GmbH, Kasinostraße 60, 64293 Darmstadt. Kosten: ca. 75 € (Taxi) / 10 € (Airliner) Dauer: ca. 30 min.

 

  Mit der Bahn:

Fahren Sie mit dem Zug zum Darmstädter Hauptbahnhof. Von dort nehmen Sie den Bus K in Richtung Darmstadt TU-Lichtwiese bis zur Haltestelle Kasinostraße.

 

   Mit dem PWK: 

Nach Darmstadt gelangen Sie am besten über die Autobahn A5. Fahren Sie am Autobahnkreuz Darmstadt über die B672 (Rheinstraße) in Richtung Darmstadt Zentrum. Am Kennedyplatz biegen Sie links ab in die Kasinostraße. Die Einfahrt zum Parkhaus und Büro befindet sich linkerhand der Tankstelle. Fahren Sie am Reifenhändler (Vergölst) vorbei in das vor Ihnen liegende Parkhaus. Gerne können Sie die ausgeschilderten Parkplätze der PAF auf Ebene 3 nutzen.

 

Das Büro der PAF erreichen Sie am einfachsten mit dem Lift zum 6. Obergeschoss, welcher auch zur K60 Billiard Lounge führt. Die PAF finden Sie im 7. Obergeschoss.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!